Spotted at Taste Supermarket, Hopewell Center

As I was perusing the aisles at the fancy Park’n’Shop in Hopewell Center, I happened across this durian product.

At first I thought it was freeze dried durian which is usually sold in this type of packaging. So I was a little surprised to find that it was actually a durian flavoured sandwich cookie.

Hmm. With a “recloseable” ziplock seal. Yes, I suppose that might be the attractive feature….. Can’t complain about the price though. It’s less than RM2.

Leave a Reply

