For Eric – Durian Listings

This blog entry is in response to a comment and question by Eric who was asking for a durian listing. I have to confess that I thought I had one somewhere but have failed to find it so I’ll have to build it again. My sincere apologies Eric, but this is what I could find and hope that it works for you for the moment. By listing it in order of the best, I wonder if it should just be according to price, individual taste or should it be a vote? Everyone is entitled to their opinion and Durian seems to bring the best opinions out of people….

Know your durians?

Leave a Reply

