The Start of Stinky Spikes

Mau sang wang

Mau sang wang

Pinch it… Poke it… Give it a sniff…

I wonder whether anyone has the same cravings as I do. Durians are notoriously addictive, but it all starts with the first experience and whether you have the right nose and tastebuds to handle the overwhelming flavors that overrun the senses.

My colleague and I had a craving the other day and I was searching the web to find out an alternative durian stall to try in KL. But my search was very tedious and many sites and food blogs were often too brief or just provided local directions.

This blog is dedicated to all the durian fans out there and enhance the appreciation for these unique fruits of South East Asia.

Leave a Reply

